回到頂部

Transition Networks

招賢納士

Careers-Page

在Transition Networks工作是什麼感覺?我們是一群專注於提高數據網絡使命的人。我們致力於創新和改進。我們喜歡互相學習,也要與客戶學習,並利用這些見解將更好的產品推向市場。

加入我們的網絡專家團隊,在此我們的靈感來自我們公司的 願景與價值觀。我們以提供高質量的產品和出色的客戶服務而聞名,我們正在尋找對網絡技術領域充滿激情和知識的敬業,積極進取的個人。

Transition Networks是機會均等的雇主,並且還參加了 電子驗證 程序。

空缺職位

在我們的招聘平台上查看所有空缺職位 這裡.

Apply Now

學到更多

加拿大區域銷售經理

目的:該職位負責在指定地區銷售公司產品。該職位將有助於增加收入和利潤,建立積極的長期客戶關係。

Apply Now

學到更多

技術支持專員

此職位意欲比I級支持高出一步。個人需要精通向存在技術,硬件和軟件系統問題的消費者和企業提供技術支持,建議和幫助。此人必須能夠令人滿意地履行每項基本職責:

  • 售後支持(根據需要包括電話和現場服務)
  • 技術銷售支持
  • 根據要求協助新產品開發和測試
  • 開發產品培訓計劃並將其提供給內部和外部客戶

 

Apply Now

學到更多

產品經理

Transition Networks正在尋找一位對雲和AI充滿熱情的企業家和有遠見的產品經理,以及他們提供的為我們的客戶提供創新和差異化解決方案的機會。在此職位上,您將與主要利益相關者一起指導產品開發,從概念到發布,同時平衡Transition和我們客戶的業務和技術需求。您將負責宣傳產品願景並製定路線圖,與內部跨職能團隊和外部合作夥伴緊密協調,以定義客戶用例並交付我們的Cloud&AI解決方案的下一階段。

 

Apply Now

學到更多 

內部銷售–聯邦小組

內部銷售客戶經理的職位職責是通過電話,電子郵件和社交媒體,通過我們直接的經銷商和分銷商合作夥伴網絡,將我們的產品出售給最終用戶,經銷商和集成商。此人將與外部銷售經理一起工作,以通過勘探和開發新的最終用戶,代理商和集成商帳戶來實現其領土目標和配額,並在發展和建立牢固的關係的同時發展現有的最終用戶,代理商和集成商帳戶與我們的直接經銷商和分銷合作夥伴。該職位專門支持聯邦團隊,並專注於該團隊。

 

Apply Now

學到更多 

內部銷售–北美

內部銷售客戶代表的職位職責是通過電話,電子郵件和社交媒體,通過我們直接的經銷商和分銷商合作夥伴網絡,將我們的產品出售給最終用戶,經銷商和集成商。此人將與外部區域銷售經理合作,通過勘探和開發新的最終用戶,代理商和集成商帳戶來實現其區域目標和配額,並在培育和發展強大的同時發展現有的最終用戶,代理商和集成商帳戶與我們的直接經銷商和分銷合作夥伴的關係。

 

Apply Now

學到更多

內部銷售–國際

該職位將與外部銷售代表和現有分銷合作夥伴緊密合作,以幫助在指定地區推廣Transition Networks並增加銷售收入。該職位將負責與其他內部部門協調客戶的活動,包括客戶服務,會計,技術支持,製造和營銷。

 

Apply Now

學到更多

測試與驗證工程師

該職位的目的是在產品開發過程中驗證和驗證新的軟件和硬件設計。也可能會要求擔任此職位的人重現和調查不斷升級的客戶投訴。被測設備將包括電信級以太網設備,媒體轉換器,NIC卡和SFP。

 

 

多年來,我一直在我工作過的多家不同公司中使用Transition Networks的產品。 Transition Networks團隊可以幫助我進行複雜的項目計劃,並始終為我提供您在這個世界上很少得到的個人關注。他們是首屈一指的。

先進企業和數據中心網絡專業化提供商的高級系統工程師

關閉

向分銷商索取報價

我們的產品通過我們的全球合作夥伴網絡出售。請在下面索取報價,我們的網絡專家將協助報價流程,以確保您與合適的合作夥伴一起獲得所需的產品和解決方案。

對於超過$2,000的大型項目,我們可以提供特別折扣價
您要處理報價的分銷商或轉銷商的名稱。要了解有關您所在地區的合作夥伴的更多信息,請查看我們的 如何購買頁面

該產品已成功添加到您的報價中。

點擊此處查看您的報價。

您的報價已成功創建!

點擊此處查看您的報價。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

產品 數量

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

您的報價請求已成功提交。

您將很快收到一封確認電子郵件,以方便報價過程。如果您想保存請求的報價, 登錄 或者 創建一個帳戶.

錯誤

處理您的報價時出錯。請刷新頁面,然後重試。

要求報價...
諮詢專家

Back to Top

Transition Networks

Careers

Careers-Page

What’s it like to work at Transition Networks? We are a group of focused people on a mission to advance data networks. We are committed to innovation and improvement. We like to learn – from each other and from our customers – and to use those insights to bring better products to market.

Join our team of network experts where we are inspired and motivated by our company’s vision and values. Known for delivering high quality products and exceptional customer service, we are looking for dedicated, motivated individuals who are excited and knowledgeable about the world of networking technology.

Transition Networks is an equal opportunity employer and also participates in the E-Verify program.

Open Positions

View all open positions on our recruiting platform here.

Apply Now

Learn More

Regional Sales Manager – Canada

Purpose: This position is responsible for the sale of company products within an assigned geography. This position will work to increase revenue and profit, establish positive long-term customer relationships.

Apply Now

Learn More

Technical Support Specialist

This position is intended to be a step above Level I support. The individual needs to be proficient in providing technical support, advice, and assistance to consumers and businesses with technical, hardware, and software system problems. This individual must be able to perform each essential duty satisfactorily:

  • Post-Sales support (both telephone and on-site as required)
  • Technical Sales support
  • Assistance to development in new product development and test as requested
  • Develop and deliver product training programs to internal and external customers

 

Apply Now

Learn More

Product Manager

Transition Networks is looking for an entrepreneurial and visionary Product Manager that is passionate about Cloud and AI, and the opportunities they provide to deliver innovative and differentiated solutions to our customers. In this role, you will work with key stakeholders to guide the development of products from concept to launch, while balancing the business and technical needs of both Transition and our customers. You will be responsible for evangelizing the product vision and driving the roadmap, closely coordinating with internal cross-functional teams and external partners to define customer use cases and deliver on the next phase of our Cloud & AI solutions.

 

Apply Now

Learn More 

Inside Sales – Federal Team

The Inside Sales Account Manager positions responsibility is selling our products via telephone, email, and social media to End-users, resellers and integrators through our network of direct reseller and distributor partners. This person will work in conjunction with their outside Sales Manager to meet their territory goals and quota by prospecting and developing new end-user, reseller, and integrator accounts and will develop existing end-user, reseller and integrator accounts while nurturing & developing strong relationships with our direct reseller and distribution partners. This position specifically supports and is focused on the federal team.

 

Apply Now

Learn More 

Inside Sales – North America

The Inside Sales Account Representative positions responsibility is selling our products via telephone, email, and social media to End-users, resellers and integrators through our network of direct reseller and distributor partners. This person will work in conjunction with their outside Regional Sales Manager to meet their territory goals and quota by prospecting and developing new end-user, reseller, and integrator accounts and will develop existing end-user, reseller and integrator accounts while nurturing & developing strong relationships with our direct reseller and distribution partners.

 

Apply Now

Learn More

Inside Sales – International

This position will work closely with outside sales representatives and existing distribution partners to help promote Transition Networks in assigned territory and increase sales revenue. This position will be responsible for coordinating activities for customers with other internal departments including customer service, accounting, technical support, manufacturing and marketing.

 

Apply Now

Learn More

Test & Validation Engineer

The purpose of this position is to verify and validate new software and hardware designs during the product development process. The person in this position may also be asked to reproduce and investigate escalated customer complaints. Devices under test will include Carrier Ethernet equipment, media converters, NIC cards, and SFPs.

 

 

I have been using Transition Networks’ products for years now throughout several different companies I have worked for. The Transition Networks team helps me with complex project planning and always provides me with the personal attention you rarely get in this world. They are second to none.

Senior Systems Engineer at Advanced Enterprise and Data Center Network Specialization Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote. To learn more about our partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts