العودة إلى الأعلى

شركة Transition Networks مملوكة بالكامل لشركة Lantronix، Inc.

Transition Networks

شركة لانترونيكس

Lantronix Inc. هي مزود عالمي للحلول الآمنة الجاهزة لإنترنت الأشياء (IoT) وإدارة البيئة عن بُعد (REM) ، حيث تقدم البرمجيات كخدمة (SaaS) وخدمات الاتصال والخدمات الهندسية والأجهزة الذكية. تمكّن Lantronix عملائها من توفير حلول IoT Intelligent Edge و OOBM الموثوقة والآمنة مع تسريع وقت الوصول إلى السوق. تعمل منتجات وخدمات Lantronix على تبسيط إنشاء وتطوير ونشر وإدارة مشاريع إنترنت الأشياء بشكل كبير مع توفير الجودة والموثوقية والأمان عبر الأجهزة والبرامج والحلول.

مع ثلاثة عقود من الخبرة المثبتة في إنشاء تقنيات قوية لإنترنت الأشياء وحلول OOBM ، تعد Lantronix مبتكرًا في تمكين عملائها من بناء نماذج أعمال جديدة ، والاستفادة من كفاءات أكبر وإدراك إمكانيات إنترنت الأشياء. يتم نشر حلول Lantronix داخل ملايين الآلات في مراكز البيانات والمكاتب والمواقع البعيدة التي تخدم مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك الطاقة والزراعة والطب والأمن والتصنيع والتوزيع والنقل والبيع بالتجزئة والمالية والبيئية والحكومية.

يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة Lantronix في إيرفين ، كاليفورنيا. لمزيد من المعلومات ، قم بزيارة www.lantronix.com.

تعرف على المزيد على مدونة Lantronix ، www.lantronix.com/blog، التي تعرض مناقشات الصناعة والتحديثات. لمتابعة Lantronix على Twitter ، يرجى زيارة www.twitter.com/Lantronix. اعرض مكتبة الفيديو الخاصة بنا على موقع YouTube على العنوان www.youtube.com/user/LantronixInc أو تواصل معنا على LinkedIn على www.linkedin.com/company/lantronix.

تعرف على المزيد حول شبكات انتقال اكتساب Lantronix و Net2Edge

 

لقد كنت أستخدم منتجات Transition Networks منذ سنوات في العديد من الشركات المختلفة التي عملت بها. يساعدني فريق Transition Networks في التخطيط المعقد للمشروع ويوفر لي دائمًا الاهتمام الشخصي الذي نادرًا ما تحصل عليه في هذا العالم. هم لا يعلى عليه.

مهندس نظم أول في مزود تخصص شبكة مراكز البيانات والمؤسسات المتقدمة

يغلق

طلب اقتباس من التوزيع

تُباع منتجاتنا من خلال شبكتنا العالمية من الشركاء. اطلب عرض أسعار أدناه وسيقوم خبراء شبكتنا بتسهيل عملية عرض الأسعار لضمان حصولك على المنتجات والحلول التي تحتاجها مع الشريك المناسب لك.

بالنسبة للمشاريع الكبيرة التي يزيد حجمها عن $2،000 ، يمكننا تقديم أسعار مخفضة خاصة
اسم الموزع أو البائع الذي ترغب في معالجة عرض الأسعار الخاص بك. لمعرفة المزيد عن شركائنا في منطقتك ، شاهد موقعنا كيف تشتري الصفحة

تمت إضافة هذا المنتج بنجاح إلى عرض الأسعار الخاص بك.

انقر هنا لعرض الاقتباس الخاص بك.

تم إنشاء اقتباس الخاص بك بنجاح!

انقر هنا لعرض الاقتباس الخاص بك.

تحرير المنتجات - عدل التفاصيل

اقتباسك لا يحتوي على أي منتجات حتى الآن.

تحرير المنتجات - عدل التفاصيل

منتج كمية

اقتباسك لا يحتوي على أي منتجات حتى الآن.

تم تقديم طلب الاقتباس الخاص بك بنجاح.

ستتلقى رسالة تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني قريبًا لتسهيل عملية عرض الأسعار. إذا كنت ترغب في حفظ عرض الأسعار المطلوب ، تسجيل الدخول أو إنشاء حساب.

خطأ

كان هناك خطأ في معالجة عرض الأسعار الخاص بك. يرجى تحديث الصفحة وحاول مرة أخرى.

طلب عرض أسعار ...
اسأل الخبراء

Back to Top

Transition Networks is wholly owned by Lantronix, Inc.

Transition Networks

Lantronix, Inc.

Lantronix Inc. is a global provider of secure turnkey solutions for the Internet of Things (IoT) and Remote Environment Management (REM), offering Software as a Service (SaaS), connectivity services, engineering services and intelligent hardware. Lantronix enables its customers to provide reliable and secure IoT Intelligent Edge and OOBM solutions while accelerating time to market. Lantronix’s products and services dramatically simplify the creation, development, deployment and management of IoT projects while providing quality, reliability and security across hardware, software and solutions.

With three decades of proven experience in creating robust IoT technologies and OOBM solutions, Lantronix is an innovator in enabling its customers to build new business models, leverage greater efficiencies and realize the possibilities of the Internet of Things. Lantronix’s solutions are deployed inside millions of machines at data centers, offices and remote sites serving a wide range of industries, including energy, agriculture, medical, security, manufacturing, distribution, transportation, retail, financial, environmental and government.

Lantronix is headquartered in Irvine, Calif. For more information, visit www.lantronix.com.

Learn more at the Lantronix blog, www.lantronix.com/blog, featuring industry discussion and updates. To follow Lantronix on Twitter, please visit www.twitter.com/Lantronix. View our video library on YouTube at www.youtube.com/user/LantronixInc or connect with us on LinkedIn at www.linkedin.com/company/lantronix.

Learn More about Lantronix Acquisition Transition Networks & Net2Edge

 

I have been using Transition Networks’ products for years now throughout several different companies I have worked for. The Transition Networks team helps me with complex project planning and always provides me with the personal attention you rarely get in this world. They are second to none.

Senior Systems Engineer at Advanced Enterprise and Data Center Network Specialization Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote. To learn more about our partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts