回到頂部

Transition Networks 由 Lantronix, Inc. 全資擁有。

Transition Networks

千兆以太網(1000Mb)媒體轉換器

千兆以太網(IEEE 802.3-2008),也稱為GbE或1 GigE,是對 乙太網路 最大數據速率為每秒1吉比特(Gbps)的協議。千兆以太網使用點對點配置,每條以太網電纜上都有兩個設備。使用光纖(1000Base-X),雙絞線電纜(1000Base-T)或屏蔽平衡銅纜(1000Base-CX),千兆以太網有五個物理層標準。千兆以太網被用作許多企業網絡的骨幹網。

借助千兆位以太網媒體轉換器,企業具有適用於高性能工作站,服務器和其他網絡連接系統的連接標準。千兆以太網增強了組織當前的以太網網絡,並為骨幹網絡提供了一種熟悉且相對低成本的解決方案。在整個網絡中使用單個協議可以使從接入骨幹網到城域網的連接變得無縫,從而在將數據流重新格式化為另一個網絡協議時,無需進行數據包分段,重組或地址轉換即可實現低延遲切換。

Transition Networks的千兆位以太網媒體轉換器為您的以太網絡提供了高性能的連接。我們的轉換器具有多種形式,例如 基於機箱的滑入式卡, 獨立轉換器, 和 迷你轉換器 –為您的網絡提供最大的靈活性。我們的轉換器還提供多種協議和多速率協議,以支持傳統網絡,同時為將來的網絡升級做準備,而無需使用新設備。查看下面的我們的千兆以太網媒體轉換器。

顯示27結果的1–24

十多年來,我一直在我的工程產品上專門使用Transition Networks的產品。我一直對他們的產品,他們的支持以及他們願意聽取新產品開發的要求感到滿意。

全球IT服務和網絡設計提供商的技術主管

關閉

向分銷商索取報價

我們的產品通過我們的全球合作夥伴網絡出售。請在下面索取報價,我們的網絡專家將協助報價流程,以確保您與合適的合作夥伴一起獲得所需的產品和解決方案。

對於超過$2,000的大型項目,我們可以提供特別折扣價
您要處理報價的分銷商或轉銷商的名稱。要了解有關您所在地區的合作夥伴的更多信息,請查看我們的 如何購買頁面

該產品已成功添加到您的報價中。

點擊此處查看您的報價。

您的報價已成功創建!

點擊此處查看您的報價。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

產品 數量

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

您的報價請求已成功提交。

您將很快收到一封確認電子郵件,以方便報價過程。如果您想保存請求的報價, 登錄 或者 創建一個帳戶.

錯誤

處理您的報價時出錯。請刷新頁面,然後重試。

要求報價...
諮詢專家

Back to Top

Transition Networks is wholly owned by Lantronix, Inc.

Transition Networks

Gigabit Ethernet (1000Mb) Media Converters

Gigabit Ethernet (IEEE 802.3-2008), also referred to as GbE or 1 GigE, is an extension of the Ethernet protocol that has a maximum data rate of 1 gigabit per second (Gbps). Gigabit Ethernet uses point-to-point configuration with each Ethernet cable having two devices on it. There are five physical layer standards for Gigabit Ethernet using optical fiber (1000Base-X), twisted pair cable (1000Base-T), or shielded balanced copper cable (1000Base-CX). Gigabit Ethernet is used as the backbone in many enterprise networks.

With Gigabit Ethernet media converters, an enterprise has a connectivity standard that is suitable for high-performance workstations, servers, and other network-connected systems. Gigabit Ethernet enhances an organization’s current Ethernet network and offers a familiar and relatively low-cost solution for backbone networks. The use of a single protocol throughout the network makes connecting from access to backbone to metropolitan network seamless, resulting in low-latency switching without the need for the packet fragmentation, reassembling, or address translation when reformatting a data stream to another network protocol.

Transition Networks’ Gigabit Ethernet media converters provide the high-performance connectivity for your Ethernet network. Our converters come in a variety of form factors – such as chassis-based slide-in cards, stand-alone converters, and mini converters – allowing you the most flexibility for your network. Our converters also come in a variety of protocols and multi-rate protocols to support legacy networks while preparing for future network upgrades without the need for new equipment. View our Gigabit Ethernet media converters below.

Showing 1–24 of 28 results

I have been specifically using Transition Networks’ products on my engineering products for over 10 years. I have always been pleased with their products, their support, and their willingness to listen to requests for new product development.

Technical Lead at Global IT Services and Network Design Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote. To learn more about our partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts