العودة إلى الأعلى

شركة Transition Networks مملوكة بالكامل لشركة Lantronix، Inc.

Transition Networks

محولات وسائط جيجابت إيثرنت (1000 ميجا بايت)

جيجابت إيثرنت (IEEE 802.3-2008) ، يشار إليه أيضًا باسم GbE أو 1 GigE ، هو امتداد لـ إيثرنت البروتوكول الذي يحتوي على معدل بيانات أقصى يبلغ 1 جيجابت في الثانية (جيجابت في الثانية). تستخدم شبكة جيجابت إيثرنت تكوينًا من نقطة إلى نقطة مع وجود جهازين على كل كابل إيثرنت. توجد خمسة معايير للطبقة المادية لشبكة جيجابت إيثرنت باستخدام الألياف الضوئية (1000Base-X) أو كبل زوجي ملتوي (1000Base-T) أو كبل نحاسي متوازن محمي (1000Base-CX). تُستخدم شبكة جيجابت إيثرنت باعتبارها العمود الفقري في العديد من شبكات المؤسسات.

باستخدام محولات وسائط Gigabit Ethernet ، تمتلك المؤسسة معيار اتصال مناسب لمحطات العمل والخوادم عالية الأداء والأنظمة الأخرى المتصلة بالشبكة. تعمل شبكة جيجابت إيثرنت على تحسين شبكة إيثرنت الحالية للمؤسسة وتوفر حلاً مألوفًا ومنخفض التكلفة نسبيًا للشبكات الأساسية. استخدام بروتوكول واحد في جميع أنحاء الشبكة يجعل الاتصال من الوصول إلى العمود الفقري إلى الشبكة الحضرية سلسًا ، مما يؤدي إلى تبديل زمن الوصول المنخفض دون الحاجة إلى تجزئة الحزمة أو إعادة التجميع أو ترجمة العنوان عند إعادة تنسيق تدفق البيانات إلى بروتوكول شبكة آخر.

توفر محولات وسائط Gigabit Ethernet من Transition Networks اتصالاً عالي الأداء لشبكة Ethernet الخاصة بك. تأتي المحولات لدينا في مجموعة متنوعة من عوامل الشكل - مثل بطاقات منزلقة قائمة على الهيكل, محولات قائمة بذاتها، و محولات صغيرة - مما يتيح لك أكبر قدر من المرونة لشبكتك. تأتي محولاتنا أيضًا في مجموعة متنوعة من البروتوكولات والبروتوكولات متعددة المعدلات لدعم الشبكات القديمة أثناء التحضير لترقيات الشبكة المستقبلية دون الحاجة إلى معدات جديدة. اعرض محولات وسائط Gigabit Ethernet الخاصة بنا أدناه.

عرض 1 – 24 من نتائج 27

لقد كنت أستخدم منتجات Transition Networks على وجه التحديد في منتجاتي الهندسية لأكثر من 10 سنوات. لطالما كنت سعيدًا بمنتجاتهم ودعمهم واستعدادهم للاستماع إلى طلبات تطوير منتج جديد.

قائد تقني في Global IT Services and Network Design Provider

يغلق

طلب اقتباس من التوزيع

تُباع منتجاتنا من خلال شبكتنا العالمية من الشركاء. اطلب عرض أسعار أدناه وسيقوم خبراء شبكتنا بتسهيل عملية عرض الأسعار لضمان حصولك على المنتجات والحلول التي تحتاجها مع الشريك المناسب لك.

بالنسبة للمشاريع الكبيرة التي يزيد حجمها عن $2،000 ، يمكننا تقديم أسعار مخفضة خاصة
اسم الموزع أو البائع الذي ترغب في معالجة عرض الأسعار الخاص بك. لمعرفة المزيد عن شركائنا في منطقتك ، شاهد موقعنا كيف تشتري الصفحة

تمت إضافة هذا المنتج بنجاح إلى عرض الأسعار الخاص بك.

انقر هنا لعرض الاقتباس الخاص بك.

تم إنشاء اقتباس الخاص بك بنجاح!

انقر هنا لعرض الاقتباس الخاص بك.

تحرير المنتجات - عدل التفاصيل

اقتباسك لا يحتوي على أي منتجات حتى الآن.

تحرير المنتجات - عدل التفاصيل

منتج كمية

اقتباسك لا يحتوي على أي منتجات حتى الآن.

تم تقديم طلب الاقتباس الخاص بك بنجاح.

ستتلقى رسالة تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني قريبًا لتسهيل عملية عرض الأسعار. إذا كنت ترغب في حفظ عرض الأسعار المطلوب ، تسجيل الدخول أو إنشاء حساب.

خطأ

كان هناك خطأ في معالجة عرض الأسعار الخاص بك. يرجى تحديث الصفحة وحاول مرة أخرى.

طلب عرض أسعار ...
اسأل الخبراء

Back to Top

Transition Networks is wholly owned by Lantronix, Inc.

Transition Networks

Gigabit Ethernet (1000Mb) Media Converters

Gigabit Ethernet (IEEE 802.3-2008), also referred to as GbE or 1 GigE, is an extension of the Ethernet protocol that has a maximum data rate of 1 gigabit per second (Gbps). Gigabit Ethernet uses point-to-point configuration with each Ethernet cable having two devices on it. There are five physical layer standards for Gigabit Ethernet using optical fiber (1000Base-X), twisted pair cable (1000Base-T), or shielded balanced copper cable (1000Base-CX). Gigabit Ethernet is used as the backbone in many enterprise networks.

With Gigabit Ethernet media converters, an enterprise has a connectivity standard that is suitable for high-performance workstations, servers, and other network-connected systems. Gigabit Ethernet enhances an organization’s current Ethernet network and offers a familiar and relatively low-cost solution for backbone networks. The use of a single protocol throughout the network makes connecting from access to backbone to metropolitan network seamless, resulting in low-latency switching without the need for the packet fragmentation, reassembling, or address translation when reformatting a data stream to another network protocol.

Transition Networks’ Gigabit Ethernet media converters provide the high-performance connectivity for your Ethernet network. Our converters come in a variety of form factors – such as chassis-based slide-in cards, stand-alone converters, and mini converters – allowing you the most flexibility for your network. Our converters also come in a variety of protocols and multi-rate protocols to support legacy networks while preparing for future network upgrades without the need for new equipment. View our Gigabit Ethernet media converters below.

Showing 1–24 of 28 results

I have been specifically using Transition Networks’ products on my engineering products for over 10 years. I have always been pleased with their products, their support, and their willingness to listen to requests for new product development.

Technical Lead at Global IT Services and Network Design Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote. To learn more about our partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts