العودة إلى الأعلى

شركة Transition Networks مملوكة بالكامل لشركة Lantronix، Inc.

Transition Networks

محولات وسائط النحاس إلى النحاس

تدعم الشبكات الحديثة معايير Ethernet المتعددة وتحتاج الكابلات النحاسية في كثير من الأحيان إلى توصيل شبكات مختلفة. يمكن أن تتضمن احتياجات الاتصال هذه توحيد شبكات Ethernet استنادًا إلى إصدارات مختلفة من المعايير مثل شبكات 10Base-2 وشبكات 10Base-T ، أو الاتصال بمحطات العمل البعيدة ، أو مجموعات العمل ، التي تقع خارج مسافة 100 متر كحد أقصى من الزوج الملتوي غير المحمي (UTP). تريد الشركات أيضًا إعادة استخدام الهاتف القديم المثبت بالفعل أو الكبل المحوري للأنظمة الرئيسية أو مجموعات العمل.

توفر محولات الوسائط النحاسية إلى النحاسية وظائف متعددة في هذه الشبكات ، وتعمل بشكل تقليدي كواجهة من معيار شبكة إلى آخر. في هذا الدور ، يقوم المحول بتمرير الحزم من واجهة شبكة فعلية إلى أخرى ، أو يمكن للجهاز تكرار الإشارة ، مما يضيف بعض التأخير ، ولكنه يعني أيضًا أنه يمكن تمديد مسافة الإرسال 100 متر أخرى. تعد الموسعات نوعًا من محولات الوسائط التي تعمل مع معيار Ethernet واحد (10/100 / 1000Base-T) عبر نوعين مختلفين من الكابلات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للموسع توصيل اتصال Cat 5/6 بكابل محوري أو كابل هاتف لإعادة استخدام هذه الكابلات وتجنب تكلفة إعادة الكبلات. ميزة بعض الموسعات الطاقة عبر إيثرنت (PoE) و PoE + تقنية توفر مستويات الطاقة اللازمة للجهاز النهائي ، وهي مفيدة جدًا في التطبيقات مثل كاميرات الأمان عن بُعد.

تقدم محولات الوسائط النحاسية إلى النحاسية من Transition Networks كلاً من المحولات القياسية و موسعات للسماح لك بالاستفادة القصوى من شبكتك الحالية. تتفوق محولاتنا القياسية في التحويل بين أنواع مختلفة من الكابلات بينما توفر موسعاتنا كل قيمة الحفاظ على الكابلات القديمة وإعادة استخدامها لتوفير الوقت والمال. أيضًا ، توفر موسعاتنا PoE + ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى تشغيل الكاميرات أو نقاط الوصول اللاسلكية أو غيرها من الأجهزة التي تعمل بالطاقة بشكل منفصل مما يسمح لك ببناء شبكتك بشكل أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وإدارة أكثر ذكاءً من خلال هذه الموسعات. اعرض محولات الوسائط النحاسية إلى النحاسية أدناه.

عرض جميع نتائج 7

لقد كنت أستخدم منتجات Transition Networks على وجه التحديد في منتجاتي الهندسية لأكثر من 10 سنوات. لطالما كنت سعيدًا بمنتجاتهم ودعمهم واستعدادهم للاستماع إلى طلبات تطوير منتج جديد.

قائد تقني في Global IT Services and Network Design Provider

يغلق

طلب اقتباس من التوزيع

تُباع منتجاتنا من خلال شبكتنا العالمية من الشركاء. اطلب عرض أسعار أدناه وسيقوم خبراء شبكتنا بتسهيل عملية عرض الأسعار لضمان حصولك على المنتجات والحلول التي تحتاجها مع الشريك المناسب لك.

بالنسبة للمشاريع الكبيرة التي يزيد حجمها عن $2،000 ، يمكننا تقديم أسعار مخفضة خاصة
اسم الموزع أو البائع الذي ترغب في معالجة عرض الأسعار الخاص بك. لمعرفة المزيد عن شركائنا في منطقتك ، شاهد موقعنا كيف تشتري الصفحة

تمت إضافة هذا المنتج بنجاح إلى عرض الأسعار الخاص بك.

انقر هنا لعرض الاقتباس الخاص بك.

تم إنشاء اقتباس الخاص بك بنجاح!

انقر هنا لعرض الاقتباس الخاص بك.

تحرير المنتجات - عدل التفاصيل

اقتباسك لا يحتوي على أي منتجات حتى الآن.

تحرير المنتجات - عدل التفاصيل

منتج كمية

اقتباسك لا يحتوي على أي منتجات حتى الآن.

تم تقديم طلب الاقتباس الخاص بك بنجاح.

ستتلقى رسالة تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني قريبًا لتسهيل عملية عرض الأسعار. إذا كنت ترغب في حفظ عرض الأسعار المطلوب ، تسجيل الدخول أو إنشاء حساب.

خطأ

كان هناك خطأ في معالجة عرض الأسعار الخاص بك. يرجى تحديث الصفحة وحاول مرة أخرى.

طلب عرض أسعار ...
اسأل الخبراء

Back to Top

Copper to Copper Media Converters

Modern networks support multiple Ethernet standards and copper cabling frequently need to connect different networks. These connectivity needs can include uniting Ethernet networks based on different versions of the standards such as 10Base-2 networks and 10Base-T networks, or connecting to distant workstations, or workgroups, that are located beyond the 100-meter maximum distance of unshielded twisted pair (UTP). Enterprises also want to re-use already installed legacy telephone or coax cable for key systems or workgroups.

Copper to copper media converters provide multiple functions in these networks, most traditionally serving as an interface from one network standard to another. In this role, the converter passes the packets from one physical network interface to another, or the device can repeat the signal, which adds some latency, but also means the transmission distance can be extended another 100 meters. Extenders are a type of media converter that work with a single Ethernet standard (10/100/1000Base-T) across two different cabling types. For example, an extender can connect a Cat 5/6 connection to an existing coaxial or phone cable to re-use this cabling and avoid the cost of re-cabling. Some extenders feature Power-over-Ethernet (PoE) and PoE+ technology that delivers the power levels needed for the end device, which is very helpful in applications such as remote security cameras.

Transition Networks’ copper to copper media converters offer both standard converters and extenders to allow you to best utilize your existing network. Our standard converters excel at converting between different types of cabling while our extenders provide all the value of keeping your legacy cabling and re-using it to save time and money. Also, our extenders offer PoE+, which eliminates the need to separately power your cameras, wireless access points, or other powered devices allowing you to build your network more cost-effectively and with smarter management through these extenders. View our copper to copper media converters below.

I have been specifically using Transition Networks’ products on my engineering products for over 10 years. I have always been pleased with their products, their support, and their willingness to listen to requests for new product development.

Technical Lead at Global IT Services and Network Design Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote. To learn more about our partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts