العودة إلى الأعلى

شركة Transition Networks مملوكة بالكامل لشركة Lantronix، Inc.

Transition Networks

النحاس إلى محولات الوسائط الليفية

يقوم محول النحاس إلى الوسائط الليفية بتحويل النبضات الكهربائية المستخدمة في شبكات البيانات النحاسية إلى نبضات ضوئية مستخدمة في شبكات بيانات الألياف البصرية. تُستخدم محولات النحاس إلى الألياف لتوسيع اتصالات الشبكة بما يتجاوز الحد الأقصى لطول المقطع البالغ 100 متر لكابلات إيثرنت UTP النحاسية التقليدية. يتم استخدامها أيضًا في التطبيقات التي تتطلب كبل الألياف الضوئية لمنع EMI / RFI من التداخل مع إشارة الشبكة. يتم تكوين محولات الوسائط مسبقًا بخيارات الموصل الثابت ، على الرغم من استخدام عامل الشكل الصغير القابل للتوصيل (SFP) تتزايد أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال ، مما يسمح بتخصيص محول الوسائط بموصل الألياف البصرية المناسب. تأتي محولات الوسائط في ثلاثة عوامل شكل: وحدات قائمة بذاتها لاتصالات شبكة واحد إلى واحد ؛ الأنظمة عالية الكثافة القائمة على الهيكل مع بطاقات تحويل الوسائط المنزلقة ونماذج قائمة بذاتها قابلة للتركيب على DIN للتطبيقات الصناعية.

تعد محولات Ethernet النحاسية إلى محولات الوسائط الليفية طريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة للاستفادة من كابلات الألياف الضوئية دون الحاجة إلى إضافة اتصال ألياف ضوئية مكلف إلى محول أو جهاز توجيه. تساعد محولات الوسائط الشركات على إضافة مرونة الاتصال إلى شبكتها ، أو إضافة أنظمة غير متعلقة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى الشبكة (مثل الكاميرات الأمنية). هذه الميزة تجعل من النحاس إلى محولات الوسائط الليفية واحدة من أكثر أدوات الشبكة شيوعًا في المؤسسة.

توفر محولات الوسائط النحاسية إلى الألياف الضوئية من Transition Networks هذا الحل الفعال من حيث التكلفة. تأتي محولات الوسائط لدينا في مجموعة متنوعة من عوامل الشكل مثل بطاقات منزلقة قائمة على الهيكل, قائمة بذاتها - درجة تصلب ومؤسسة - وكذلك مصغرة عوامل الشكل. تدعم محولاتنا أيضًا العديد من البروتوكولات المختلفة مثل 10/100 / 1000Base Ethernet, DS1, DS3، و اكثر. من خلال محولاتنا من النحاس إلى الألياف ، يمكنك الاستفادة من شبكتك الحالية وإعداد شبكتك للمستقبل. اعرض محولات الوسائط النحاسية إلى الألياف أدناه.

عرض 1 – 24 من نتائج 45

لقد كنت أستخدم منتجات Transition Networks على وجه التحديد في منتجاتي الهندسية لأكثر من 10 سنوات. لطالما كنت سعيدًا بمنتجاتهم ودعمهم واستعدادهم للاستماع إلى طلبات تطوير منتج جديد.

قائد تقني في Global IT Services and Network Design Provider

يغلق

طلب اقتباس من التوزيع

تُباع منتجاتنا من خلال شبكتنا العالمية من الشركاء. اطلب عرض أسعار أدناه وسيقوم خبراء شبكتنا بتسهيل عملية عرض الأسعار لضمان حصولك على المنتجات والحلول التي تحتاجها مع الشريك المناسب لك.

بالنسبة للمشاريع الكبيرة التي يزيد حجمها عن $2،000 ، يمكننا تقديم أسعار مخفضة خاصة
اسم الموزع أو البائع الذي ترغب في معالجة عرض الأسعار الخاص بك. لمعرفة المزيد عن شركائنا في منطقتك ، شاهد موقعنا كيف تشتري الصفحة

تمت إضافة هذا المنتج بنجاح إلى عرض الأسعار الخاص بك.

انقر هنا لعرض الاقتباس الخاص بك.

تم إنشاء اقتباس الخاص بك بنجاح!

انقر هنا لعرض الاقتباس الخاص بك.

تحرير المنتجات - عدل التفاصيل

اقتباسك لا يحتوي على أي منتجات حتى الآن.

تحرير المنتجات - عدل التفاصيل

منتج كمية

اقتباسك لا يحتوي على أي منتجات حتى الآن.

تم تقديم طلب الاقتباس الخاص بك بنجاح.

ستتلقى رسالة تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني قريبًا لتسهيل عملية عرض الأسعار. إذا كنت ترغب في حفظ عرض الأسعار المطلوب ، تسجيل الدخول أو إنشاء حساب.

خطأ

كان هناك خطأ في معالجة عرض الأسعار الخاص بك. يرجى تحديث الصفحة وحاول مرة أخرى.

طلب عرض أسعار ...
اسأل الخبراء

Back to Top

Transition Networks is wholly owned by Lantronix, Inc.

Transition Networks

Copper to Fiber Media Converters

A copper to fiber media converter transforms the electrical pulses that are used in copper data networks into light pulses used in fiber optic data networks. Copper to fiber converters are used to extend network connections beyond the 100-meter maximum segment length of traditional copper UTP Ethernet cabling. They are also utilized in applications where fiber optic cable is needed to keep EMI/RFI from interfering with the network signal. Media converters are preconfigured with fixed connector options, although the use of Small-Form Factor Pluggable (SFP) transceivers is growing, which allows a media converter to be customized with the right fiber optic connector. Media converters come in three form factors: stand-alone units for one-to-one network connections; high-density chassis-based systems with slide-in media conversion cards, and DIN mountable stand-alone models for industrial applications.

Ethernet copper to fiber media converters are a cost-effective way to leverage fiber-optic cabling without the need to add a costly fiber-optic connection to a switch or router. Media converters help companies to add connection flexibility to their network, or to add non-IT systems to the network (like security cameras). This benefit makes copper to fiber media converters one of the most popular network tools in an enterprise.

Transition Networks’ copper to fiber media converters provide this cost-effective solution. Our media converters come in a variety of form factors such as chassis-based slide-in cards, stand-alones – hardened and enterprise grade – as well as mini form factors. Our converters also support many different protocols such as 10/100/1000Base Ethernet, DS1, DS3, and more. With our copper to fiber converters, you can leverage your existing network and prepare your network for the future. View our copper to fiber media converters below.

Showing 1–24 of 46 results

I have been specifically using Transition Networks’ products on my engineering products for over 10 years. I have always been pleased with their products, their support, and their willingness to listen to requests for new product development.

Technical Lead at Global IT Services and Network Design Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote. To learn more about our partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts