回到頂部

Transition Networks 由 Lantronix, Inc. 全資擁有。

Transition Networks

網絡交換機端口數

為了滿足不斷增長和擴展的網絡的需求,需要具有多種端口數密度的交換機。較小的端口數交換機可以支持超級用戶或小型工作組。隨著交換機端口密度的增加,它們可以服務於更大的工作組,或者對於較小的網絡,它們可以充當骨幹交換機。

消費者可以在所有端口計數類別中找到具有多種功能的交換機,包括SNMP網絡管理(以及 非管理型交換機), 以太網供電 (PoE),經過強化的功能和認證,以及用於連接到其他網絡交換機的光纖回程端口。

Transition Networks在低密度和高密度端口數方面提供了多種選擇,可為您的網絡提供最大的性能靈活性。我們的開關也可用於 企業硬化等級 支持各種規模和類型的網絡。查看下面的交換機端口計數選項。

十多年來,我一直在我的工程產品上專門使用Transition Networks的產品。我一直對他們的產品,他們的支持以及他們願意聽取新產品開發的要求感到滿意。

全球IT服務和網絡設計提供商的技術主管

關閉

向分銷商索取報價

我們的產品通過我們的全球合作夥伴網絡出售。請在下面索取報價,我們的網絡專家將協助報價流程,以確保您與合適的合作夥伴一起獲得所需的產品和解決方案。

對於超過$2,000的大型項目,我們可以提供特別折扣價
您要處理報價的分銷商或轉銷商的名稱。要了解有關您所在地區的合作夥伴的更多信息,請查看我們的 如何購買頁面

該產品已成功添加到您的報價中。

點擊此處查看您的報價。

您的報價已成功創建!

點擊此處查看您的報價。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

產品 數量

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

您的報價請求已成功提交。

您將很快收到一封確認電子郵件,以方便報價過程。如果您想保存請求的報價, 登錄 或者 創建一個帳戶.

錯誤

處理您的報價時出錯。請刷新頁面,然後重試。

要求報價...
諮詢專家

Back to Top

Network Switch Port Counts

To meet the needs of networks that are constantly growing and expanding requires switches with a range of port-count densities. Smaller port-count switches can support super users or small work groups. As switches increase in port density, they can serve larger work groups or, for smaller networks, can serve as the backbone switch.

Consumers can find switches with a variety of features in all port-count categories, including SNMP network management (as well as unmanaged switches), Power-over-Ethernet (PoE), hardened features and certifications, and fiber-optic backhaul ports for connecting into other network switches.

Transition Networks offers a wide variety of options in low-density and high-density port counts to offer the most high-performance flexibility for your network. Our switches are also available in enterprise and hardened grades to support networks of all sizes and types. View our switch port count options below.

I have been specifically using Transition Networks’ products on my engineering products for over 10 years. I have always been pleased with their products, their support, and their willingness to listen to requests for new product development.

Technical Lead at Global IT Services and Network Design Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote. To learn more about our partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts