回到頂部

Transition Networks 由 Lantronix, Inc. 全資擁有。

Transition Networks

13 – 18端口以太網交換機

具有13至18個端口的端口數的交換機可以滿足中小型企業的網絡需求,也可以用作大型企業的工作組交換機。此類別中的高速設備可以為從事圖形,CAD / CAM或多媒體項目的網絡密集型工作組提供服務。這些交換機佔地空間小,可用於台式機,壁掛式或機架安裝應用。這些交換機上的背板具有背板容量,以支持非阻塞操作。此類別中的開關可以是 不受管 或可以特色 SNMP管理 以獲得端到端的網絡可見性。這些交換機具有增強的以太網功能和認證,還可以用於在非企業應用中連接工業設備。

13 – 18端口計數範圍內的以太網交換機具有適用於10/100/1000以太網的高性能第2層網絡。 以太網供電(PoE)交換機 型號也可用於為IP電話,IP攝像機和無線接入點提供電源和連接。骨干連接是必需的,此類交換機通常支持2-4個光纖骨干連接。

Transition Networks的13至18端口以太網交換機是中小型企業的理想解決方案,因為它們通過更高密度的端口數實現了高性能的靈活性。此外,這些交換機是具有高級管理和PoE的強大工具,可簡化網絡的管理和連接。我們的交換機具有企業級和硬化級版本,無論您身在何處,都可以為您的網絡提供正確的解決方案。查看下面的13 – 18端口以太網交換機。

十多年來,我一直在我的工程產品上專門使用Transition Networks的產品。我一直對他們的產品,他們的支持以及他們願意聽取新產品開發的要求感到滿意。

全球IT服務和網絡設計提供商的技術主管

關閉

向分銷商索取報價

我們的產品通過我們的全球合作夥伴網絡出售。請在下面索取報價,我們的網絡專家將協助報價流程,以確保您與合適的合作夥伴一起獲得所需的產品和解決方案。

對於超過$2,000的大型項目,我們可以提供特別折扣價
您要處理報價的分銷商或轉銷商的名稱。要了解有關您所在地區的合作夥伴的更多信息,請查看我們的 如何購買頁面

該產品已成功添加到您的報價中。

點擊此處查看您的報價。

您的報價已成功創建!

點擊此處查看您的報價。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

產品 數量

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

您的報價請求已成功提交。

您將很快收到一封確認電子郵件,以方便報價過程。如果您想保存請求的報價, 登錄 或者 創建一個帳戶.

錯誤

處理您的報價時出錯。請刷新頁面,然後重試。

要求報價...
諮詢專家

Back to Top

13 – 18 Port Ethernet Switches

Switches that feature port counts between 13 – 18 ports meet the networking needs of small-medium businesses or serve as workgroup switches for large enterprises. Higher-speed devices in this category can serve network intensive workgroups working on graphics, CAD/CAM or multimedia projects. These switches have a modest footprint and can be used in desktop, wall mount or rack mount applications. Backplanes on these switches feature a backplane capacity to support non-blocking operation. Switches in this category can be unmanaged or can feature SNMP management for end-to-end network visibility. With hardened Ethernet features and certifications, these switches can also be used to connect industrial equipment in non-enterprise applications.

Ethernet switches in the 13 – 18 port count range feature high-performance Layer 2 networking for 10/100/1000 Ethernet. Power-over-Ethernet (PoE) switch models are also available for providing power and connectivity to IP phones, IP cameras and wireless access points. Backbone connectivity is a requirement and switches in this category typically support between 2 – 4 fiber-optic backbone connections.

Transition Networks’ 13 – 18 Port Ethernet Switches are the ideal solution for small-medium businesses because of their high-performance flexibility through the higher-density port count. Also, these switches are a powerful tool with advanced management and PoE to make management and connectivity of your network easy. Our switches are available in enterprise and hardened grades to provide the right solution for your network regardless of location. View our 13 – 18 Port Ethernet Switches below.

I have been specifically using Transition Networks’ products on my engineering products for over 10 years. I have always been pleased with their products, their support, and their willingness to listen to requests for new product development.

Technical Lead at Global IT Services and Network Design Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote. To learn more about our partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts